Jarred Burke, District Administrator

1996 Hwy. 14 West * Richland Center, WI * 53581

Phone: 608-647-6106 * Fax: 608-647-8454

Board Committee Meeting Agendas

Budget & Finance

Building, Property

& Transportation

Curriculum,

Assessment & PR

Personnel

& Negotiations

Policy

Special Meetings

Committee of the Whole

 

Meets as needed

Bennie Green (Chair), Brady Doudna, Grant Worthington

 

Regular Meeting Time - First Thursday @ 5:30 PM

 

Thursday, July 6

 

Thursday, August 3

 

Thursday, September 7

 

Thursday, October 5

 

Thursday, November 2

 

Thursday, December 7

 

 

 

 

Toni McCarvel (Chair), Jane Williams, Grant Worthington

 

Regular Meeting Time - Third Thursday @ 4 PM

 

Thursday, July 20

 

Thursday, August 17

 

Tuesday, September 26

 

Thursday, October 19

 

Thursday, November 16

 

 

 

 

Karee Gander (Chair), Brady Doudna, Jane Williams

 

Regular Meeting Time - First Thursday @ 7 PM

 

Thursday, July 6

 

Thursday, August 3

 

Thursday, September 7

 

Thursday, October 5

 

Thursday, November 2

 

Thursday, December 7

 

Paul Corcoran (Chair), Karee Gander, Bennie Green

 

Regular Meeting Time - Third Thursday @ 7 PM

 

Thursday, July 20

 

Thursday, August 17

 

Thursday, September 28

 

Thursday, October 19

 

Thursday, November 16

 

Thursday, December 14

 

 

 

 

 

webmaster@richland.k12.wi.us

© Richland School District 2017

 

This website is best viewed using the Chrome browser.