Curriculum, Assessment, and Public Relations

Committee Members:  Melissa Wertz (Chair), Neil Huntamer, and Robin Dickman

First Thursday of the Month

Regular Meeting Time - The Committee Meetings begin at 6 PM and the order of the meetings will be determined by agenda length. 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.